Contacts / Campus Leadership / Governance


Please contact [email protected] (Academic Affairs) or [email protected] (Student Affairs + Campus Diversity).

Campus Leadership/Governance

Executive Steering Committee (ESC): campus administrative leaders working together across Academic Affairs and Student Affairs/Campus Diversity to ensure SDSU Navigate is recognized and supported as an essential tool for student success.

Leadership Team: campus coordinators from Academic Affairs, Information Technology, and Student Affairs/Campus Diversity working together to implement SDSU Navigate across campus.

Value Leaders/Area Experts: strategic area partners working to provide feedback and ideas that help administrators and implementation experts ensure SDSU Navigate supports existing processes or enables best practice in student success work across campus. Value Leaders are highly competent users of SDSU Navigate and work to promote SDSU Navigate and support area users with questions about using the system.  If you would like to connect to a top user in your area, please reach out to your area's Value Leader. 

Program Sponsors:

  • Joanna Brooks, Associate Vice President for Faculty Advancement and Student Success
  • Stefan Hyman, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Christy Samarkos, Associate Vice President for Campus and Community Partnerships
  • Randall Timm, Dean of Students / Assistant Vice President for Campus Life

Academic Affairs


College of Arts and Letters:

College of Education:

College of Engineering:

College of Graduate Studies:

College of Health and Human Services:

College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts:

College of Sciences:

Enrollment Services: 

Fowler College of Business:

International Affairs: 

Faculty Advancement & Student Success:

Imperial Valley Campus

Student Affairs & Campus Diversity



Campus Life / Dean of Students:

Community & Belonging:

Community Partnerships:

Student Finanical Affairs: